Текущее положение: Дом  >> О нас

О нас

 


 

Main Market Business Type Other Details
North America Manufacturer Brands : AE
Western Europe Exporter No. of Employees : 100~150
Eastern Europe   Year Established : 2007
Eastern Asia   Export p.c : 60% - 70%
Southeast Asia    
Oceania    
 
Немедленно найдите устройство считывания RFID и RFID - дверей!
Щёлкните здесь для запроса котировки


гуанчжоуская компания по электронной науке и технике « анда» была основана в июне 2007 года, зарегистрированный капитал в размере 10,2 млн. После многих лет исследований и разработок и приложений, мы с их технологическими и производственными характеристиками шли в авангарде отрасли. Кроме того, надежность продукции позволяет нам сначала производить три года гарантийного ремонта. К настоящему времени андские страны заслужили заслуженное уважение за высокопроизводительные продукты и превосходные решения, которые они предлагают системным коллекционерам в таких областях, как управление библиотекой RFID, Управление временем и посещаемостью RFID, управление ювелирными изделиями RFID, управление казино RFID, автоматизация производства RFID, электронные авиабилеты и другие прикладные программы.

 

В течение многих лет мы получили 11 патентов, в том числе 1 патент на изобретение, 5 патентов на практическое новое изобретение, 5 патентов на проектирование, 9 патентов на программное обеспечение, 9 товарных знаков "AE®", сертифицированных системой управления качеством ISO9001: 2008. Кроме того, Андский регион получил ежегодную премию китайского производителя наиболее влиятельных RFID - считывателей в 2014 году и премию « звезда сетевого взаимодействия производителей RFID - считывателей в 2015 году», присуждаемую Международной ассоциацией по развитию сетей и прикладных программ.

Мы продолжим усилия по внедрению научно - технических инноваций и созданию брендов в духе упорства, одновременно увеличивая инвестиции в технологии исследований и разработок, совершенствуя систему исследований и разработок и обеспечивая, чтобы Андская продукция находилась в авангарде промышленности.


Контактная информация
 

Andea Electronics

Номер телефона:+8618819378907

WhatsApp : +8618819378907

из*
доходить Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. (Last Login : 0 hours 47 minutes ago)
тема*
сведения*
имя
единица
код проверки* вновь получить код проверки

Contact Us

название компании:Andea Electronics

адрес:гуанчжоу, район экономического и технического развития

телефон:86-20-32039550

почта:marketing@gzandea.com

Andea Electronics Авторское право

You are here: Home  >> About US

About US

 


 

Main Market Business Type Other Details
North America Manufacturer Brands : AE
Western Europe Exporter No. of Employees : 100~150
Eastern Europe   Year Established : 2007
Eastern Asia   Export p.c : 60% - 70%
Southeast Asia    
Oceania    
 
Get IOT RFID Reader & RFID Gate Reader Now!
Click Here To Request a Quote


Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. was established in June 2007 with registered capital of 10.2 million RMB, which is a well-known RFID reader and antenna research and development, production, sales and solution providing high-tech company. After years of research and development and application of accumulation, we have taken the industry leading role by our technology and product performan. And, the reliability of products approves us firstly to perform warranty to three years. Until now, Andea has earned deserved respect of its high performan products and exllent solutions provided for system integrator in the field of RFID library management, RFID time and attendan management, RFID jewelry management, RFID casino management, RFID production automation, electronic tickets and other areas of application.

 

In pragmatic and prudent business style, after years of development, we have obtained 11 patents, including 1 for invention, 5 for utility models, 5 for design and 9 software copyright, "AE ®" trademark, also ISO9001:2008 quality management system rtification. What’s more, Andea was rewarded the “2014 RFID China Annual Awards for Most Influential RFID Reader Manufacturer” and “2015 IOT Star for RFID Reader Manufacturer” by the International Internet Of Things And Application Promotion Association.

 

 

With perseveran and indomitable spirit, we continue to work hard in scien and technology innovation and brand building, at the same time, increasing the investment in research and development technology and the improvement of the research and development system, to ensure Andea products walking in the forefront of the industry.
 


Contact Details
 

Andea Electronics

Phone Number : +8618819378907

WhatsApp : +8618819378907

From:*
To: Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. (Last Login : 0 hours 47 minutes ago)
Subject:*
Message:*
Name:
Company:
verify code* click it to change

Contact Us

Company:Andea Electronics

Address:Room 401, Building H, Jingye 3rd Street, Yushu Industrial Park, Economic And Technological Development Zone, Guangzhou 510663

Telephone:86-20-32039550

Email:marketing@gzandea.com

Andea Electronics Copyright 粤ICP备17136390号